Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of JEFF HARRIS

JEFF HARRIS

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JEFF HARRIS
"Gillian rendered quick efficient service. I also received something I have been needing for a long time. Prices were fair. Service was exceptional. I’m a happy customer. I strongly recommend this Agent for anybody that’s being overcharged for all your insurance needs. Thanks again, Jeffrey Harris"
Profile photo of Robert Santoyo

Robert Santoyo

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Santoyo
"Daisy was exceptional she was knowledgeable sweet and caring I would definitely refer her to my friends and family! I think she walks on water!!!"
Profile photo of Patrick Pineda

Patrick Pineda

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Pineda
"Floribel is the best! She has provided my family with the most competitive rates. Not only has she saved us a lot of money, but she also continues to offer an unmatched concierge service. I’m so impressed with how organized and efficient the transition from Progressive to State Farm has been. I look forward to continuing business with her 🤍🤍🤍"
Profile photo of Jessica Bailey

Jessica Bailey

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Bailey
"Gillian and Floribel are great! Very responsive and always helpful. I have not regretted switching my policies over to State Farm at all!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth S

Elizabeth S

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth S
"My agent is Destiny Kouch and I was very happy working with her I couldn't ask for anyone better than she is Destiny doesn't give up on you she stick by your side through the whole process and gets you the best deal that she can I. Highly recommend Destiny and the office she's located.at"
Profile photo of Karen Reling

Karen Reling

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Reling
"Gillian was very professional and helpful. She resolved my issue that I called in for in a very timely manner."
Profile photo of William Taylor

William Taylor

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Taylor
"I was having a bit of trouble, then a rep name of Destiny took charge worked late and solved all issues. Glad to be with State Farm."
Profile photo of Marisol Basilio

Marisol Basilio

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisol Basilio
"Daisy, the insurance agent, who assisted me in finding affordable car insurance, was professional, and answered all my questions. She gave me fast, friendly service and was warm and engaging. I highly recommend consulting with her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Monika Liwowski

Monika Liwowski

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monika Liwowski
"Amazing customer service! I've dealt with Destiny and Daisy and they were both very helpful and attentive! Daisy listened to my concerns and helped me out tremendously! I've been with a couple of Auto Insurance in the past and State Farm is definitely the mostly affordable! Thank you kindly for your help! Signed: Happy Customer"
Profile photo of Lourie Kempf-Ambrose

Lourie Kempf-Ambrose

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lourie Kempf-Ambrose
"True and caring agent"
Profile photo of 1969 Camaro

1969 Camaro

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 1969 Camaro
"Excellent customer service!!"
Profile photo of Lori Lyn

Lori Lyn

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Lyn
"Destiny was a great help to me. I found her to be knowledgeable and a very pleasant person."
Profile photo of Viviana Betito

Viviana Betito

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Viviana Betito
"Gillian was very accommodating with my request and patiently listening to my queries."
Profile photo of Cindy Espinoza

Cindy Espinoza

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Espinoza
"Destiny Koch was very knowledgeable, accessible, responsive and helpful. So happy to move my home and Auto insurance with her and her agency. Made the process easy and painless!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Ramirez

Rebecca Ramirez

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Ramirez
"Representative checked my information and everything was good. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Ron Liden

Ron Liden

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Liden
"She took care my issue.asap All good Ron Liden"
Profile photo of Josh Llorico

Josh Llorico

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Llorico
"Super kind and efficient. Great experience. Gave all the information I needed."
Profile photo of Maureen Goose

Maureen Goose

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Goose
"Outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Chanel Harrison

Chanel Harrison

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chanel Harrison
"Destiny I highly appreciate you taking the time to help me and lower my bill for the month so grateful ☺️!!!"
Profile photo of Jorge Moreno Martinez

Jorge Moreno Martinez

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Moreno Martinez
"Everything was smooth and efficient, great experience!"
Profile photo of Rodney Anderson

Rodney Anderson

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Anderson
"Very easy to talk to you answered all my questions. Kept it simple, thank you."
Profile photo of Venkatesh Manogaran

Venkatesh Manogaran

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Venkatesh Manogaran
"I got good offers and appropriate coverage. I do really recommend others. Special thanks to Abbey and Daisy"
Profile photo of laal golbadi

laal golbadi

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by laal golbadi
"Daisy was absolutely amazing and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Jorge Moreno

Jorge Moreno

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Moreno
"Daisy was an excellent agent made everything so easy and efficient!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Bailey

Jessica Bailey

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Bailey
"Abby was great! Responsive, polite, professional and saved me $150/month."